South of England Papillon Club
Officers & Committee

President – Mrs Pearl Peacock, Patron – Mr Philip Shirley
Honorary Life Members: Mrs P Peacock, Mrs J Scovell, Mr I Dack, Mr P Shirley, Lt Cdr Brian Cox, Mr I Chandler, Mrs J Chandler, Mrs A Borg



President: Mrs Pearl Peacock
Chairman: Bob Nash
Vice Chairman:
Mr Alan Pearch
Hon. Secretary: The Rev’d Kirsty Wells
Hon. Treasurer:
Miss Susie Orchard
Hon. Membership Secretary:
Mrs Pat Munn
Committee Members:
Mrs Pat Cox
Mrs Sue Morrell
  Mrs Margaret Orchard
  Miss Vicky Prince
  Jackie Nash
  Mrs Denise Pearch (safety/first aid)
Papillon Puppy Register Miss Margaret Unwin
Club Webmaster
Miss Vicky Prince
Patron Mr Philip Shirley
General club enquiries to Hon. Secretary:

The Rev’d Kirsty Wells – 01747 823562